Now available for download at

Featuring “The Betty White Song (I’m Makin’ Moves),” “No Memories”
and the soon-to-be #1 summer anthem, “NO U AINT!” For track listing, click HERE!

Take a listen to A.P.T.’s NEWEST hit song, “No U Ain’t,” from his latest album, “The Obama Milli Remix Guy Strikes Back!” (Now Available)
To get your copy for .99 cents, click HERE (iTunes Link) or HERE ( Link)! (Works on ALL MP3 players including iPods)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

You can also get your very own “No U Ain’t” t-shirts (available in all sizes, in 5 different colors) for $20 – click HERE to choose your color and size!
Order yours today, and help spread the “No U Ain’t” movement!