Hey everybody!

It’s been a while since I’ve been on here. I haven’t really had much to update you guys with as of late, mostly because I haven’t had time to do anything music-wise up til now…

Well, okay, let me rephrase that: I’ve HAD time, I just didn’t have the availability of equipment. I had to move back in August; where I’m staying at, the wall sockets only have 2 holes in them with no 3rd hole for my computer plug’s ground extension, meaning I haven’t been able to plug it in to use it.  Were I to have a laptop I could, at the very least, plug it in and/or record anywhere I need to.

Yeah… so that just happened yesterday!

I got myself a MacBook Pro laptop (15 inch screen) and I’m working on decking it out.  I’ve already installed Final Cut Pro X (the newest FCP program) so I can edit videos, as well as iLife 11, which includes Garageband for me to record songs in. I’m also in the process of installing Logic Pro 9 so I can take my production game to the next level.

I don’t know when you guys will be hearing new songs from me, but I’m working on stuff and hope to be releasing my delayed “Organized Chaos” album at some point, as well as my next mixtape (title already known but not yet revealed) and the next album in my “Prince of Parody” series, which I hope to have out in time for the holidays for maximum profit 🙂

That’s all for now – I’m still here, people, so don’t call it a comeback!

-A.P.T.

