Well, it’s time for me to upgrade my websites!

For the past 2.5 years – wow, has it been THAT long?? – I’ve been using both WordPress.com and Blogger.com to make my websites.  In the last few weeks, though, I have found other ways to go about building up websites, ones that look more polished and professional, and I’d be a fool NOT to use them.

And so, as you read this, I am putting together a cleaner-looking site for my “Prince Of Parody” page and, possibly, the “APT songs” page.  Actually, I’ll probably end up keeping this page as-is and adding a link on my Prince of Parody site to this blog.  I mean, I DO have over 2 years worth of experiences written up here, and I don’t plan on deleting it…

However, I DO plan on blogging mostly from my new Prince of Parody page once it’s up.  I’ll be able to add a blog feature to it that still manages to integrate with the site so it won’t look out-of-place.  All in all, the look of this site will be the next step in my continued growth as an artist.

And hey! For those of you who would like a professional-looking site but either (a) don’t know how to build one or (b) will be frustrated at not knowing how to copy what it is I’m doing, I also build sites for people too!  For $250 you, too, can have a site that will bring you LOADS of attention.  Hit me up for details by sending me a message at APT@PrinceOfParody.com.

That’s all for now – I’ll let you know when the site is done!

-A.P.T.

