Hey peeps!

You may not be aware of this, but did you know I can actually be found at other web adresses on the net? No, really, it’s true!

Check out some of the other sites you can find me at online.  (NOTE: As part of my 2011 takeover, I will be adding myself to more websites to further expand my exposure.)

1. www.PrinceOfParody.com

This is my new website.  I use it exclusively to post up any song parody videos I do.

2. www.YouTube.com/APTsongs

This is where all of my music videos, skits, etc. are currently being posted.  (I recently opened up another site, www.YouTube.com/APTprinceofparody, where I will be posting all my parody songs starting next year.)

3. www.Twitter.com/PrinceOfParody

Since I’m branding myself as the “Prince of Parody,” I figured I should have a twitter page for it as well.  So, now I do!

4. www.Facebook.com/AaronPTaylor

My standard site.  I don’t yet have a page for “Prince Of Parody…” hmm, I should probably start one up, though…

That’s it for the moment. Like I said, though, there will be many more sites coming in the near future, so stay tuned!

– A.P.T.

