Hey peeps!

Okay, so just to let you all know what’s up on deck: right now, I’m filming THREE videos for the remaining parody songs off my new album, “Prince Of Parody Vol. 1.” Each video is in various stages of production, but they will all be brought to you by the end of this month.

In addition to that, there are a few other things being worked on…

1. I’m working on a holiday parody of a popular song that’s sure to get me some good ol’ Christmas music sales money (note to artist: if you don’t have at least ONE Christmas song out there right now, you are missing out on some serious money).

2. I’m thinking up some videos for a couple of my original songs from the “The Obama Milli Remix Guy Strikes Back!” album.  Right now, my song “Work That Runway” is my 5th biggest seller on iTunes – the highest selling of my song originals – so I figure a video for it will help push sales along.  I’m also considering doing a video for “F–k the D.J.”, “What U Tryn’a Tell Me” and/or “No Memories.”

3. Lastly… I’m always working on parody songs and will continue to do so.  With that said, I am still writing original songs from scratch, and may decide to put out an album of them at some point… but probably not until sometime around May or June.

That’s all for now… oh wait! I also have a new website! It’s http://www.PrinceOfParody.com and you can go there to see all of my music video song spoofs!

Okay, that’s really all for now – see you guys soon!

-A.P.T.

