Ladies and gentleman, I present to you my latest album…

Featuring 10 HILARIOUS spoofs of some of today’s most popular songs! Now available for download – Click HERE!

Track List:

  1. Rub That Nair (Willow Smith “Whip My Hair” Parody)
  2. Erectile Dysfunction feat. Non Juan (Snoop Dogg “Sensual Seduction” Parody)
  3. Big Moochin’ Fella (Rick Ross “B.M.F.” Parody)
  4. I Walked in on Mom & Dad feat. Non Juan (Drake “Best I Ever Had” Parody)
  5. Teach Me How to Snuggie feat. Non Juan, Rhea Bea & Miss Theory (Cali Swag District “Teach Me How to Dougie” Parody)
  6. Jersey Shore Douches (Chris Brown “Deuces” Parody)
  7. Oprah State of Mind feat. Non Juan & Tamika Keys (Jay-Z “Empire State of Mind” Parody)
  8. O bama Obama (Lil Wayne “A Milli” Parody)
  9. I’m Friggin’ Broke feat. Non Juan & Charles Clemmons (Lonely Island “I’m on a Boat” Parody)
  10. Hey There, Rihanna (Plain White T’s “Hey There Delilah” Parody)

INSIGHTS INTO AN ALBUM:

After my last album, “The Obama Milli Remix Guy Strikes Back!”, I took a break from recording and writing to work on other things.

While on hiatus, I also took time out to analyze the songs I was selling on iTunes.  Between the last album and my first one, “Attack of the Obama Milli Remix Guy!”, I noticed that the songs that were selling the best on iTunes were the ones that were either parodies or commentary on celebrity happenings.

When I first started making songs in college, the ones that proved most popular were always my funny songs.  And, even as I have made songs that were occasionally more serious in nature, the ones that did the best were always the ones with comedy.

So, after all these years of making these types of songs, I finally decided to make a whole album’s worth of them.  About darn time!

All of the songs on the album are funny re-makings of other people’s songs.  Per the laws of parody, because they are considered commentary on other people’s works they can be sold legally – good news for me, as I will be releasing more of these types of songs in the future.

That’s it for now – be sure to preview the album over at iTunes, and get your copy of “Prince of Parody, Vol. 1” today!

-A.P.T.

