Hey peeps!

First off, in case u didn’t know, my NEW song dropped on August 29, and it’s called…

The “Ooh, I’m a Model” song is one I recorded earlier this year (with the help of my friend Genellyn) for my most recent album, “The Obama Milli Guy Strikes Back!” Unfortunately, I wasn’t done mixing it in time to add to the album.  Plus, the album already had 16 tracks on it, and I didn’t want to do an over-kill of songs.

With that said, though, the song is now available for purchase at www.tinyurl.com/oohimamodel.

As for the video… actually, the video is about 95% complete.  However, I have recently learned the value of hyping things up prior to them coming out, so that they’ll have a bigger impact when they finally DO drop.

I say that to say: even though the video will probably be done by the end of next week, I’m going to wait until September 21 to drop it.  That will give me time to hype it up and make it an uber-big deal when you finally get to see it.

The only thing I can tell you about the video right now… is that it is, without a doubt, one of the SEXIEST videos I have EVER put together.  I mean, when I was editing this thing, it was all I could do to NOT go to the bathroom every 5 minutes and… well, you get the idea.

Needless to say, there is a lot of sexiness going on in the video (read: sexiness, not actual sex) and it is a PERFECT match-up to the song, which is already hot by itself.  This video is unlike any video I’ve put together, and it’s definitely NOT because of me.  I’ll be sure to give the proper shout-outs to the people who made this video possible once it’s up and streaming on YouTube.

In the meantime, download the song off iTunes, bump it in your cars, and get ready for the EPIC new A.P.T. video to drop on September 21!

-A.P.T.

