A.P.T.’s new album now available for download at http://tinyurl.com/aptstrikesback

Featuring “The Betty White Song (I’m Makin’ Moves),” “No Memories”
and the soon-to-be #1 summer anthem, “NO U AINT!” For track listing, click HERE!

Eminem’s new album, “Recovery,” leaked 2 weeks early.  So of course, I had to listen to it and review it.  Is this album better than his last album, or has Slim Shady fallen off for good?  Watch the review and find out!