Now available for download at http://tinyurl.com/aptstrikesback

Featuring “The Betty White Song (I’m Makin’ Moves),” “No Memories”
and the soon-to-be #1 summer anthem, “NO U AINT!”

– – –

I’m a guy who likes to dream big dreams.

When I moved to Atlanta almost 3 years ago, I had a dream of getting my song played on radio.  1.5 years later, my “Obama Milli Remix” song got real popular, and played on radio stations worldwide.

Unfortunately, I didn’t know how to get my song to iTunes at the time, so it didn’t quite register on the charts.

Now that I DO know how to do all that, I have one mission for the summer: to get one of my songs to the top of the Billboard and iTunes charts.

Right now, my song “No U Aint” is getting the most favorable reaction – everyone I’ve played it for/every person who’s seen me perform it loves the song.  The beat (produced by ATL’s own K.K.O.F.) is infectious, the lyrics are sing-songy, and it’s a sentiment everyone can relate to.

I WANT THIS SONG TO GET TO #1, PEOPLE!

As I have found, when you speak things into the universe, they tend to happen.  Therefore, I’m saying it right now: “NO U AINT” WILL be a #1 song on the charts this year.

I don’t know how I’m going to get it done, but it’s going to happen.  I’m going to push the heck out of the song and send it to every radio station I can, and perform it at every venue I perform at until DJs start spinning it regularly and it starts to catch on.  But mark my words, it WILL be a hit.

So, how can you help? Easy:

  1. Listen to the song or watch the video.
  2. If you like the song, download it from iTunes, Amazon, Rhapsody, or a plethora of other stores (yes, it’s already been sent)
  3. REQUEST THE SONG AT RADIO AND IN THE CLUBS.  Yes, call your local station and pester them until they play it; go to the club and hand the DJ a copy of the song.

This is going to happen.  It has to – it’s been typed out for the whole world to see.  Let’s do it, people!

-A.P.T.

