Now available for download at

Featuring “The Betty White Song (I’m Makin’ Moves),” “No Memories”
and the soon-to-be #1 summer anthem, “NO U AINT!”

Track Listing:

  1. The Obama Milli Remix Guy Strikes Back!
  2. F–k The D.J.
  3. What You Tryn’a Tell Me (feat. K.K.O.F.)
  4. No Memories
  5. The Betty White Song (I’m Makin’ Moves)
  6. No U Ain’t
  7. Maia We Love You (Put Down the Crack Pipe)
  8. C. U. Next Tuesday (feat. T. Whistle)
  9. You Ashy (feat. Black & Broke)
  10. Fly Chick
  11. Killed the Beat (feat. Myxtape)
  12. Obama Milli Mega Remix (feat. Tyga)
  13. I’m Friggin’ Broke (feat. C. Clemmons and Non Juan)
  14. Retirement Home
  15. Bust My G.A.T. (BONUS TRACK)
  16. Work That Runway (BONUS TRACK)