Drake’s upcoming album, “Thank Me Later,” leaked.  I’ve heard the album, and decided to review it.  So, what did I think? Watch the video and find out!

You can also order your very own “No U Ain’t” t-shirts for $20 (available in all sizes, in 5 different colors including Gold & Purple for all you LAKERS fans!!) – write me at Aaron@APTsongs.com and I’ll send you the order link! Get it today, and help spread the “No U Ain’t” movement!

Oh yeah – Take a listen to A.P.T.’s NEWEST hit song, “No U Ain’t,” from the upcoming album, “The Obama Milli Remix Guy Strikes Back!” (Out June 8, 2010)
To get your copy for .99 cents, click HERE (iTunes Link) or HERE (Amazon.com Link)! (Works on ALL MP3 players including iPods)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

-A.P.T.

BTW: My album, “The Obama Milli Remix Guy Strikes Back,” comes out June 8!

