Greetings!

Well, after going through all the various recordings and tracks I’ve made over the last 8 months, I’ve finally narrowed down the track-listing for my NEW album, “The Obama Milli Remix Guy Strikes Back!”

The final album will consist of 14 official album tracks, along with 2 bonus “runway” tracks (i.e tracks specifically designed for use on the runway by models or whoever). and a bonus SPOOF track, “I’m Friggin’ Broke” (a parody of Lonely Island’s “I’m on a Boat” featuring Charles Clemmons and Non Juan).  I’ve also got a few guest appearances, including beat-maker extraordinare K.K.O.F. (formerly King Kut), T. Whistle, Myxtape, and Black and Broke.

The album drops on June 8th, everybody!  Check out the track-listing below!

  1. Intro – The Obama Milli Remix Guy Strikes Back (Produced by K.K.O.F.)
  2. F–k The DJ (Produced by K.K.O.F.)
  3. What U Tryn’a Tell Me feat. K.K.O.F. (Produced by K.K.O.F., co-produced by A.P.T.)
  4. I Knock Your Lights Out feat. T. Whistle (Produced by Vybe Beats)
  5. No Memories (Produced by Vybe Beats)
  6. Betty White (I’m Makin’ Moves) (Produced by A.P.T.)
  7. No U Aint (Produced by K.K.O.F.)
  8. Maia, We Love You (Put Down the Crack) (Produced by Vybe Beats)
  9. You Ashy feat. Black & Broke (Produced by Black & Broke)
  10. C. U. Next. Tuesday. feat. T. Whistle (Produced by T. Whistle)
  11. Fly Chick (Produced by Hi-Fly)
  12. Killed the Beat feat. Myxtape (Produced by Myxtape)
  13. Obama Milli Mega Remix feat. Tyga (Produced by A.P.T.)
  14. Retirement Home (Produced by A.P.T.)
  15. RUNWAY SONG #1: Oooh, I’m a Model (Produced by A.P.T.)
  16. RUNWAY SONG #2: Work That Runway (Produced by A.P.T.)
  17. BONUS TRACK: I’m Friggin’ Broke feat. C. Clemmons and Non Juan (I’m On a Boat SPOOF)

-A.P.T.

