JOIN ME ON USTREAM TUESDAY, MAY 18TH 2010, FOR A LIVE DISCUSSION ABOUT MY NEW ALBUM,
“THE OBAMA MILLI REMIX GUY STRIKES BACK!”
Follow me at http://www.ustream.tv/aptsongs

Greetings, people!

Just wanted to do a mini-update to let you all know… I’M HEADING BACK TO THA STAGE!

Yep, A.P.T. – that’s me – will be performing in Hollywood this Saturday!!  Woo-hoo!

I haven’t performed since January, so I’m uber-excited to get back in front of a crowd.  I’ll be performing NEW material from my upcoming album, “The Obama MIlli Remix Guy Strikes Back” (out June 8th, 2010).  I always like performing new material in front of crowds just to see what kind of reactions I’ll get.  One thing is for sure, though: it will DEFINITELY be some good promo!

I’ll hit you all up with more details tomorrow.  In the meantime, keep on watching my music videos at http://www.YouTube.com/APTsongs. The album’s on the way, y’all!

-A.P.T.

For performance requests, fan mail and more: APTsongs@hotmail.com.

