Greetings!

This video is NOT a music video.  It’s a video review I did last Thursday for Eminem’s newest LP, “Relapse.”  The album leaked 2 weeks early, and I got the brilliant idea of doing a video review for it thinking it would be a fun thing to do.  And it was.

What I did NOT expect, though, was that my 8-minute and 14-second video would have over 3800 + views in less than a week’s time!

I don’t quite know WHY this non-music video of mine has been so successful (nor do I know how to capitolize off it), but it’s nice to be having a video that’s moving at an even faster pace than “Obama Milli Remix” was… even though none of my music is involved in it 😦

Oh well – take success anyway you can get it, I guess!  In the meantime, enjoy the video, and look out for my FINAL music video airing on Sunday, May 17th!

-A.P.T.

