I present to you…

apt-cover

The BRAND New Album from A.P.T.!

Featuring the #1 Worldwide Smash, “Obama Milli Remix,” plus “Hands UP!,” “Nothing More 2 Say,” “What Had Happen Was,” and more!

Only 6.99 5.99 this week only! (January 7-14) Click here for download info:
http://store.payloadz.com/go?id=208737 

– – – – – – – – – –

Well, I finally did it.  After years and years of talking about it, of dreaming ab0ut it, and of wanting to do it, I finally did it.

I. Am. Living. In. California.

My winter is already 3 times better, just for the fact that the weather is warm most of the day (though, since it IS winter, it’s still cold at night) and the sun is bright.  The place I live is in a nice area, my roommate is nice, and my apartment is a nice size.  My room is even bigger than the room I had at the town house I was staying at in D.C.

It feels good to be able to do something that I’ve always said I wanted to do.  Anyone who thinks it’s not possible to actually go through with a dream or goal is living in la-la land.  At least as far as I’m concerned.  I never understood why someone would doubt themselves – if anything,  a person should be their own cheerleader, yet they usually end up being their biggest obstacle towards success.

Anyway… so, yeah.  I’m in California, and I couldn’t be happier.  My next goal: to see “The Tonight Show with Jay Leno,” in studio, LIVE.  That’s been a dream of mine for even longer than wanting to move out here, and now I live in the same city where the show is taped.  Yay!

Of course, that will be on Monday.  As for this week’s video, I filmed it while in Virginia, and will be my last video from out there.  It’s for one of the songs off “The Great Black Hope” album, and it’s jammin’, man!

That’s all for now!  By the way, if you haven’t gotten it yet, definitely get “The Great Black Hope” album.  It’s really good, and I put a lot of effort into it so you’d enjoy it. 

-A.P.T.

E-mail: aptsongs@hotmail.com

Myspace: www.myspace.com/NotoriousAPT

Soundclick: www.soundclick.com/APT

