Attention Colleges, Universities and More (especially in Atlanta):

Demand A.P.T. to perform in your city at your venue! Go to: www.eventful.com/apt and request a performance by ME – the more invites I get, the better chance you have of seeing me perform in your town!

DOWNLOAD “THE O-BAMA MIXTAPE” – Click HERE for the link!

This song is called “Super Mario Paperstyle” (beat produced by Def Davyne).

DOWNLOAD THE SONG 4 FREE: A.P.T. Song #10.5: Super Mario Freestyle

I made this song – “Super Mario Paperstyle” – because, quite frankly, I was bored out of my mind!

I have to go to work later today, which means I had all day to do… absolutely… NOTHING.  But, I checked the stats on my mixtape, “The O-Bama Mixtape,” and was happy to discover that it had been downloaded 200 times already within the first 48 hours!! 

So, I decided to record this freestyle as a “thank you” to all my fans, plus use it to advertise for my OFFICIAL album, coming out Sunday, August 24th.  I don’t want to give away the title until I have everything copyrighted, but just know that (a) it’s going to be HOT, and (b) at 5.99, you’ll feel like you’re getting it for a BARGAIN.

Anyway… enjoy the song!  I found this beat online, and had it stored away for a rainy day.  It has some cool punchlines in it referencing things relating to the video game series.  It’s now available for download (it wasn’t earlier), so… yeah! 

-A.P.T.

E-mail: aptsongs@hotmail.com
MySpace: www.myspace.com/notoriousapt

