So, a few days ago, I got an E-mail from the author of the site Keep Me Posted, and it went like this:

Good day,

I wanted to ask if it was possible to do a small blog interview on your Obama milli video.  I think your video is great and I would love to share it with my blog readers, just wanted to ask a few fun questions about it.  Please let me know if you wouldn’t mind doing this blog interview.  The questions will be asked via email, you can just reply and I will post on my blog along with the youtube video and a link to your blog page.  

Hope to hear from you soon,  keep up the great work!”
I wrote the person back telling them I’d do the interview, so long as none of the questions were disrespectful.  They wrote me back with a list of questions, which I happily answered.  Some of the questions included:
  • “What does A.P.T. stand for?”
  • “Have radio stations played your song yet?”
  • “Do you think the comments made on Obama’s wife take away from the overall message?”

And many more.  Check out the interview by clicking on the following link:

http://www.keepmepostedblog.com/2008/07/obama-milli-remix-interview.html

That’s all for now – new video will be posted in a few hours!

-A.P.T.

E-mail: aptsongs@hotmail.com

