Hey everybody!

Well, another week is coming to a close.  Thank goodness! 

I had 3 full days off work this week, and I used those days to make as much headway into my various projects as possible.  OH, you didn’t know I had a life outside of work?  Well, let me assure you, I am a VERY creative guy!

I spent the 3 days getting some much-needed personal errands run – paying bills, cleaning (and re-messying up) my place, grocery shopping, etc… but the BIG thing I did was to revamp my website for my book!

Oh, you didn’t know I had written a book?  Well, I did!  I actually wrote it 4 years ago, and even sold a few copies of it back in 2006 for $39.99 each… but up until a few weeks ago I didn’t really know how to advertise for it.

Then, I read Tim Ferriss’s book, “The 4-Hour Workweek” and figured out how to do it!  But, before I go and place a link on yahoo or Google for the site, I figured the website I made for the book 2 years ago needed a touch-up.  And so, that’s what I did – it’s about 85% complete now, and I’ll be putting a link up for it on Yahoo and/or Google sometime next week!

With all the stuff I did involving my other site, I still remembered that I have to put a video/song up on this one for Sunday!  The video I’m putting up this week is for a HILARIOUS song I wrote!  I thought of the chorus for the song while at work one day, and just KNEW I had to complete it! 

I’ll give you more insight into the song come Sunday. Truthfully, I shot the video for it LAST week, but due to some file errors (read: I. HATE. WINDOWS. MOVIE. MAKER.)  I wasn’t able to publish it.  So, I’ll be spending the majority of Saturday re-editing it, but once it’s done, I think you all will definetely appreicate it!

Okay, that’s all for now – see you Sunday!

-A.P.T.

