Greetings, fans and well-wishers!

Well, 2011 is coming to a close, which means it’s time to start mapping out music plans for 2012!

I have a bunch of ideas roaming through my head right now, and while I’m pretty sure I can’t do all of them, I did just come up with a BRILLIANT music project idea – one that I feel will be interesting enough for me to want to do on a weekly basis for a whole year…

I also want to do another music project, this one relating to my parody raps.  Yes, I, A.P.T., also known as the Prince of Parody, am going to be putting out a NEW parody song each week for a whole year! Whether or not all of these songs will have videos made for them is still up in the air, but I’m always coming up with new ideas for parodies so I figured “Hey, why not give it a shot?”

On top of these two ideas, I have some other things lined up as well… all of these ideas involve comedy to some extent, so the one thing I can say is that you all will be thoroughly entertained by me throughout the next year!

That’s all for now – more info in the upcoming days!

-A.P.T.

